Ladies Club Competition Overview

April 2020
Sun 12 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal/Challenge Bowl (Q)
Tue 21 Apr 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 9 Holes
Sun 26 Apr 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Australian Spoons (Q)
May 2020
Sun 03 May 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal (Q) 18 Holes
Sun 10 May 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 18 Holes
Tue 12 May 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : R&A 9 Hole Championship (Q) 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 19 May 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal (Q)
Sat 23 May 2020Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Felindre Shield
Sun 24 May 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Foursomes
Tue 26 May 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 9 Holes
June 2020
Tue 09 Jun 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 9 Holes
Sat 20 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Lady Hamer
July 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Day
Sun 05 Jul 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal (Q) 18 Holes
Tue 07 Jul 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 9 Holes
Sun 12 Jul 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Hafren Rose Stableford Cup
Sun 19 Jul 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Morris Cup (Q) 18 Hole Medal
Tue 21 Jul 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal (Q) 9 Holes
Sun 26 Jul 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 18 Holes
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+Seniors) : Sabrina Mixed
Sun 02 Aug 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal (Q) 18 Holes
Sun 09 Aug 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 18 Holes
Tue 11 Aug 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 9 Holes
Sun 16 Aug 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : DP Davies Cup Stableford
Tue 18 Aug 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal (Q) 9 Holes
Sun 30 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Captain's Team Challenge
September 2020
Tue 08 Sep 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 9 Holes
Sun 13 Sep 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Daily Mail Pairs
Tue 15 Sep 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal (Q) 9 Holes
Sat 19 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Mid Wales Mixed Greensomes
Sun 20 Sep 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 18 Holes
Sun 27 Sep 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competition 9 Holes
October 2020
Sun 04 Oct 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competition 9 Holes
Sun 11 Oct 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competition 9 Holes
Sun 18 Oct 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competition 9 Holes
Sun 25 Oct 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competition 9 Holes
November 2020
Sun 01 Nov 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 9 Holes
Sun 08 Nov 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Competition followed by Ladies AGM 9 Holes
Sun 15 Nov 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 9 Holes
Sun 22 Nov 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 9 Holes
Sun 29 Nov 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 9 Holes
December 2020
Sun 06 Dec 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 9 Holes
Sun 13 Dec 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 9 Holes
Sun 20 Dec 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford (Q) 9 Holes
January 2021
Sun 10 Jan 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter Competition  9 Holes
Sun 17 Jan 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter Competition  9 Holes
Sun 24 Jan 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter Competition  9 Holes
Sun 31 Jan 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter Competition  9 Holes
 
Copyright © St Idloes Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View