Ladies Club Competition Overview

June 2019
Tue 18 Jun 2019 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal
Sun 23 Jun 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Stableford
Sat 29 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captains Day
July 2019
Sun 07 Jul 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU 18 hole Medal
Tue 09 Jul 2019 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 hole stableford
Sun 14 Jul 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Morris Cup
Tue 16 Jul 2019 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal
Sun 21 Jul 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Stableford
Sun 28 Jul 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Hafren Rose Stableford Cup
August 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU 18 hole Medal
Sat 10 Aug 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Sabrina Mixed
Sun 11 Aug 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Stableford
Tue 13 Aug 2019 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 hole stableford
Sun 18 Aug 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : D P Davies Cup Stableford
Tue 20 Aug 2019 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal
Sun 25 Aug 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed (Ladies+All) : Captains Team Challenge
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal & Breast Cancer Pin
Tue 03 Sep 2019 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 hole stableford
Sun 08 Sep 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Daily Mail Foursomes
Tue 10 Sep 2019 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal
Sun 15 Sep 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Stableford
Sun 22 Sep 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competetion
Sun 29 Sep 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competetion
October 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competetion
Sun 13 Oct 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competetion
Sun 20 Oct 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competetion
Sun 27 Oct 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competetion
November 2019
Sun 10 Nov 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Comp followed by AGM
Sun 17 Nov 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 hole stableford
Sun 24 Nov 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 hole stableford
December 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 hole stableford
Sun 08 Dec 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 hole stableford
Sun 15 Dec 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 hole stableford
January 2020
Sun 05 Jan 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter Competition
Sun 12 Jan 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter Competition
Sun 19 Jan 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter Competition
Sun 26 Jan 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter Competition
 
Copyright © St Idloes Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View