Ladies Club Competition Overview

July 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain'S Day
Sun 03 Jul 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU 18 hole Medal [Q]
Tue 05 Jul 2022 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford [Q]
Sun 10 Jul 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Hafren Rose Stableford Cup
Tue 19 Jul 2022 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal [Q]
Sun 24 Jul 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Morris Cup Medal [Q]
Sun 31 Jul 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 hole Stableford [Q]
August 2022
Sun 07 Aug 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU 18 hole Medal [Q]
Sun 14 Aug 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 hole Stableford [Q]
Tue 16 Aug 2022 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford [Q]
Sun 21 Aug 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : D P Davies Cup Stableford
Tue 23 Aug 2022 6.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal [Q]
Sun 28 Aug 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Club Champion Comp
September 2022
Sun 04 Sep 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal [Q]
Tue 06 Sep 2022 5.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford [Q]
Sun 11 Sep 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Daily Mail Foursomes
Tue 13 Sep 2022 5.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : WGU Medal [Q]
Sat 17 Sep 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : MWCGU Mixed Greensomes St Idloes
Sun 25 Sep 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 18 hole Stableford [Q]
October 2022
Sun 02 Oct 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competition 9 hole [1] [Q]
Sun 09 Oct 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competition 9 hole [2] [Q]
Sun 16 Oct 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competition 9 hole [3] [Q]
Sun 23 Oct 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competition 9 hole [4] [Q]
Sun 30 Oct 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competition 9 hole [5] [Q]
November 2022
Sun 06 Nov 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Autumn Competition 9 hole [6] [Q]
Sun 13 Nov 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Comp 9 hole {Q} Followed by AGM
Sun 20 Nov 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 27 Nov 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford
December 2022
Sun 04 Dec 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford [Q]
Sun 11 Dec 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 18 Dec 2022 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford
January 2023
Sun 08 Jan 2023 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter Competition 9 Hole [1] [Q]
Sun 15 Jan 2023 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter Competition 9 Hole [2]
Sun 22 Jan 2023 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter Competition 9 Hole [3]
Sun 29 Jan 2023 1.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter Competition 9 Hole [4]
 
Copyright © St Idloes Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View