Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2022
Sun 17 Jul 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal and 1pm to 4pm
Sat 23 Jul 2022 2.00pmClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal Final
Sun 24 Jul 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal Final
Sun 31 Jul 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Alan Day Trophy
August 2022
Sun 14 Aug 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal and 1pm to 4pm
Sun 21 Aug 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Vice Captain's Cup
September 2022
Sun 04 Sep 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal and 1pm to 4pm
Sat 10 Sep 2022 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mens : Mid Wales Welding Pairs
Sun 25 Sep 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Xmas Comp 1
October 2022
Sun 02 Oct 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal and 1pm to 4pm
Sun 09 Oct 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Xmas Comp 2
Sun 16 Oct 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Xmas Comp 3
November 2022
Sun 06 Nov 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal and 1pm to 4pm
Sun 13 Nov 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Xmas Comp 4
Sun 20 Nov 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 27 Nov 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
December 2022
Sun 04 Dec 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 11 Dec 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 18 Dec 2022 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
January 2023
Sun 08 Jan 2023 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 15 Jan 2023 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 22 Jan 2023 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 29 Jan 2023 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
 
Copyright © St Idloes Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View