Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2020
Sun 12 Jul 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal (Q) 18 Holes (Arthur Stokes - Best 4 out of 5 Scores May through to September)
Sat 18 Jul 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mens : Club Championship and Monthly Medal Final (Q) 18 Hole Medal
Sun 19 Jul 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Club Championship and Monthly Medal Final (Q) 18 Hole Medal
Sun 26 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Daily Mail Pairs Qualifier for National Competition
August 2020
Sun 02 Aug 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal (Q) 18 Holes (Arthur Stokes - Best 4 out of 5 Scores May through to September)
Wed 05 Aug 2020 6.00pmClub Comp. : Mens : MWSCC - 9 Hole Qualifier Stableford
Sat 15 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Alan Day Trophy (Q)
Sun 16 Aug 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Swindle
Sun 23 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Vic Captains Day Presented by Barry Smith
September 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Mid Wales Welding Pairs Competition (1st of 3)
Sat 12 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : League Invitation
Sun 13 Sep 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal (Q) 18 Holes (Arthur Stokes - Best 4 out of 5 Scores May through to September)
Sun 20 Sep 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Christmas Competition 1st of 4
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Mid Wales Welding Pairs Competition (2nd of 3)
Sat 10 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Mid Wales Welding Pairs Competition (3rd of 3)
Sun 11 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal (Q) 18 Holes
Sun 18 Oct 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Christmas Competition 2nd of 4
Sun 25 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : French Trip
November 2020
Sun 01 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Christmas Competition 3rd of 4
Sun 08 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Christmas Competition 4th of 4
Sun 15 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal (Q) 18 Holes
Sun 22 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 29 Nov 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
December 2020
Sun 06 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 13 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 20 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 27 Dec 2020 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Swindle
January 2021
Sun 03 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Swindle
Sun 10 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 17 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 24 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 31 Jan 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
February 2021
Sun 07 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 14 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 21 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 28 Feb 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
 
Copyright © St Idloes Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View