Mens Club Competition Overview

August 2018
Sat 18 Aug 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mens : Alan Day Trophy 18 Hole Stableford
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal 18 Hole Medal (Arthur Stokes)
Sat 15 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : League Invitation - Llanidloes
Sat 29 Sep 2018 1.30pmClub Comp. : Mens : Mid Wales Welding Pairs - Round One
Sun 30 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Christmas Comp- Round One
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018 1.30pmClub Comp. : Mens : Mid Wales Welding Pairs - Round Two
Sun 14 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal 18 Hole Medal
Sun 21 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Christmas Comp- Round Two
Sat 27 Oct 2018 1.30pmClub Comp. : Mens : Mid Wales Welding Pairs - Round Three
November 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Monthly Medal 18 Hole Medal
Sun 11 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Christmas Comp- Round Three
Sun 18 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Christmas Comp- Round Four
Sun 25 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
December 2018
Sun 02 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 09 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 16 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 23 Dec 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
January 2019
Sun 06 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 13 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 20 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 27 Jan 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
February 2019
Sun 03 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 10 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
Sun 17 Feb 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Winter League
 
Copyright © St Idloes Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View