Social Programme

The club has always drawn its membership from the local people. Golf may be an elitist sport elsewhere in the country, but in a small country town where everybody knows one another, nothing could be further from the truth.

The club has a wonderful friendly atmosphere, which is extended without reservation to visitors.

  • Licenced Bar
  • Families Welcome
  • Free Car Parking

Bar Opening Hours  

  Summer Hours (April to September) Winter Hours
Monday   5.00 PM to 8.30 PM Closed  
Tuesday 11.00 AM to 2.30 PM 5.30 PM to 9.30 PM 11.00 AM to 2.30 PM  
Wednesday 11.30 AM to 2.00 PM 5.30 PM to 9.30 PM Closed  
Thursday 11.30 AM to 2.00 PM 5.30 PM to 8.30 PM 11.00 AM to 2.30 PM  
Friday 11.00 AM to 1.00 PM 5.30 PM to 8.30 PM 11.00 AM to 1.30 PM 3.00 PM to 6.00 PM
Saturday 11.30 AM to 3.00 PM 4.30 PM to 9.00 PM 11.00 AM to 2.30 PM 3.30 PM to 6.00 PM
Sunday 11.30 AM to 3.00 PM 4.30 PM to 8.00 PM 11.30 AM to 2.30 PM 3.30 PM to 6.00 PM

 

 

The clubhouse is available for hire for both golf and non-golf related functions, including family celebrations and weddings. We have a fully licenced bar, plenty of car parking and open space.  

Please contact the club for further details should you wish to enquire about hiring the clubhouse or other facilities. 

May 2022
Wed 25 May 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
June 2022
Wed 01 Jun 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 08 Jun 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
Sat 11 Jun 2022Social : Mens : CAPTAIN'S DAY [HOME ]
Wed 15 Jun 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 22 Jun 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 29 Jun 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
July 2022
Wed 06 Jul 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 13 Jul 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 20 Jul 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 27 Jul 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 04 Aug 2022Social : Seniors : CAPTAIN'S DAY AWAY
Wed 10 Aug 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 17 Aug 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 24 Aug 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 31 Aug 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
September 2022
Wed 07 Sep 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 14 Sep 2022 6.00pmSocial : Mens : 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 18 Sep 2022Social : Mens : Captain's Weekend Away
October 2022
Sun 23 Oct 2022Social : Mens : French Trip
Sat 29 Oct 2022Clubhouse : Presentation Evening
December 2022
Sat 03 Dec 2022Clubhouse : Ladies : Ladies Xmas Dinner
 
Copyright © St Idloes Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View